Menu

Our Lady of the Rosary RC VA Primary School

Growing Together in Faith and Understanding

Home Page

Our Lady of the Rosary RC VA Primary School

Growing Together in Faith and Understanding

Home Page

Term and INSET dates

September 2020 - July 2021

 

  • Term 1: Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020 
  • Term 2: Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 
  • Term 3: Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021 
  • Term 4: Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021 
  • Term 5: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 
  • Term 6: Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021 

 

CONFIRMED INSET DAYS 

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

TRANSLATE

Top