Menu

Our Lady of the Rosary RC VA Primary School

Growing Together in Faith and Understanding

Home Page

Our Lady of the Rosary RC VA Primary School

Growing Together in Faith and Understanding

Home Page

Term and INSET dates

Term Dates

 

 Term and holiday dates 2017/2018

  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Term 3 Wednesday 3 January to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)
  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July 2018

 

INSET Days


Monday 4th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

 

TRANSLATE

Top